Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers
Lisa Winters,
Board Chair,

Peterson Health
830-896-4200
lwinters@petersonrmc.com
Justin Foster,
Treasurer

Community First National Bank
830-315-2352
justin.foster@cfnbtexas.com
Allison Bueche,
First Vice Chair, Communications

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8250
abueche@kpub.com
Brian Bowers,
Vice Chair, Fundraising

Centennial Bank
830-258-1722
brian.bowers@bankoncb.com
Michael Anglin,
Vice Chair, Leadership Kerr County

ARTIFEX42
325-374-0698
michael@artifex42.com
Mike Wittler,
Vice Chair, Policy & Governance

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8270
mwittler@kpub.com
Tim Rye,
Governmental Affairs

Peterson Medical Associates
830-258-7091
trye@petersonhealth.com
Gregg Appel,
Past Chairman of the Board Chair

Centennial Bank
830-896-5000
gregg.appel@bankoncb.com
Tricia Byrom,
Secretary

Guadalupe Bank
830-792-1980
triciab@guadalupebank.com
Sydney Blain,
Marketing Manager

Kerrville Chamber of Commerce
830-896-1155
sydney@kerrvilletx.com
Sue Tiemann
Brinkman Preferred Properties
830-315-7653
Sue.tiemann@gmail.com
Kerry Sutton
Hill Country Telephone Co-Op
830-367-5333
ksutton@hctc.coop
David Reast
Schreiner University
830-792-7451
dreast@schreiner.edu
Rose Bradshaw
So Fast Printing
830-257-4101
rose@sofastprinting.net
Shawna Fahrenthold
Alamo Colleges
830-896-0049
sfahrenthold@alamo.edu
Clint Fiore
Texas Business Buyers, LLC
830-326-6236
clint@texasbusinessbuyers.com