Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers

Pictured from left are Ward Jones, Neice Bell, Sue Tiemann, Lisa Winters, Pete Calderon, Tricia Byrom, Kim Clarkson, Randy Evans, Tammi Clanton, Terry Massey, Gregg Appel and Mike Wittler.

Kim Clarkson,
Chairperson

Kerr County Abstract & Title Co.
830-257-5151
kim.clarkson@kerrtitle.com

Gregg Appel,
Chair-Elect

Centennial Bank
830-896-5000
Gregg.Appel@bankoncb.com

Lisa Winters
First Vice Chair, Leadership Kerr Co.

Peterson Health
830-896-4200
lwinters@petersonrmc.com

Tammi Clanton
Secretary

Schreiner University/CMB 6249
830-792-7456
tkclanton@schreiner.edu

Randy Evans,
Treasurer

Massey-Itschner & Company, P.C.
830-257-5330
revans@micocpa.com

Neice Bell,
Kerrville Daily Times
830-257-0330
neice.bell@dailytimes.com

Pete Calderon
Vice Chair, Community Development

Alamo Hospice
830-816-5024
pete_calderon@yahoo.com

Tricia Byrom
Tony Roberts Custom Homes
830-895-1676
tricia@tonyroberts.us

Caitlin Probandt,
Presbyterian Mo-Ranch
830-238-4455
caitlin.r.probandt@gmail.com

Mike Wittler
Kerrville Public Utility Board
Kerrville, Texas 78028
830-792-8270
mwittler@kpub.com

Ward Jones II,
Immediate Past President

Benefit Choices Compnay
830-896-6714
ward@omniglobal.net

Terry Massey
Ken Stoepel Ford Lincoln, Inc.
830-257-5553
tmassey@stoepelford.com

Stephen Schmerbeck
Garrett Insurance Agency, Inc.
212 Sidney Baker St. S
830-896-6600
garrettinsurance.com

Sue Tiemann
Brinkman Preferred Properties
830-315-7653
Sue.tiemann@crshillcountry.com

Wade Ivy
Kerrville Independent School District
830-257-2200, Ext. 1015
wade.ivy@KerrvilleISD.net

Kerry Sutton
Hill Country Telephone Co-Op
830-367-5333
ksutton@hctc.coop

Michael Anglin
ARTIFEX42
325-374-0698
michael@artifex42.com