Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers

Back row, from left: Pete Calderon, Mike Wittler, Gregg Appel, Kim Clarkson, Brian Bowers, Lisa Winters, Michael Anglin and Stephen Schmerbeck.

Front row, from left: Neice Bell, Sue Tiemann, Allison Bueche, Tricia Byrom, Caitlin Hueber and Terry Massey.

Not pictured: Randy Evans and Kerry Sutton.

Gregg Appel,
Board Chair

Centennial Bank
830-896-5000
gregg.appel@bankoncb.com
Lisa Winters,
Chair Elect,
Leadership Kerr Co.

Peterson Health
830-896-4200
lwinters@petersonrmc.com
Randy Evans,
Treasurer

Massey-Itschner & Company, P.C.
830-257-5330
revans@micocpa.com
Neice Bell,
First Vice Chair, Communications

Kerrville Daily Times
830-257-0330
neice.bell@dailytimes.com
Brian Bowers,
Vice Chair, Fundraising

Centennial Bank
830-258-1722
brian.bowers@bankoncb.com
Caitlin Hueber,
Vice Chair, Membership

Presbyterian Mo-Ranch
830-459-3019
crhueber@gmail.com
Mike Wittler,
Vice Chair, Policy & Governance

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8270
mwittler@kpub.com
Kim Clarkson,
Imm. Past Chairman of the Board

Kerr County Abstract & Title Co.
830-257-5151
kim.clarkson@kerrtitle.com
Tricia Byrom
Guadalupe National Bank
830-792-1980
triciab@guadalupenational.com
Sue Tiemann
Brinkman Preferred Properties
830-315-7653
Sue.tiemann@gmail.com
Pete Calderon
Kerrville State Hospital
830-896-2211
pete_calderon@yahoo.com
Kerry Sutton
Hill Country Telephone Co-Op
830-367-5333
ksutton@hctc.coop
Michael Anglin
ARTIFEX42
325-374-0698
michael@artifex42.com
Stephen Schmerbeck
Garrett Insurance Agency, Inc.
830-896-6600
stephen@garrettinsurance.com
Allison Bueche
Mo-ranch
830-238-4455
abueche@moranch.com