Chamber Board of Directors

Brian Bowers
Board Chair

Happy State Bank
830-353-6762
bbowers@happybank.com

Tim Rye
Past Board Chair

Peterson Medical Associates
830-258-7091
trye@petersonhealth.com

Allison Bueche
Chair Elect

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8250
abueche@kpub.com

Tricia Byrom
Secretary

Guadalupe Bank
830-792-1980
triciab@guadaulpebank.com

Justin Foster,
Treasurer

Community First National Bank
830-315-2352
justin.foster@cfnbtexas.com

Mike Wittler
Policy & Governance

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8270
mwittler@kpub.com

Sue Tiemann
Government Affairs

Brinkman Preferred Properties
830-315-7653
Sue.tiemann@gmail.com

Michael Anglin,
Communications

ARTIFEX42
325-374-0698
michael@artifex42.com

Colby Johle
Leadership Kerr County

Juniper Village at Guadalupe Riverfront
830-285-7134
colby.johle@junipercommunities.com

Shawna Fahrenthold,
Education

Alamo Colleges
830-896-0049
sfahrenthold@alamo.edu

Kerry Sutton
Hill Country Telephone Co-Op
830-367-5333
ksutton@hctc.coop

David Reast
Schreiner University
830-792-7451
dreast@schreiner.edu
Rose Bradshaw
So Fast Printing
830-257-4101
rose@sofastprinting.net
Clint Fiore
Texas Business Buyers, LLC
830-326-6236
clint@texasbusinessbuyers.com

Wayne Uecker
Texas Railing Systems
830-896-0096
wuecker@texasrainingsystems.com