Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers
Tim Rye,
Chair

Peterson Medical Associates
830-258-7091
trye@petersonhealth.com
Lisa Winters,
Past Board Chair,

Peterson Health
830-896-4200
lwinters@petersonrmc.com
Tricia Byrom,
Secretary,

Guadalupe Bank
830-792-1980
triciab@guadalupebank.com
Mike Wittler,
Chair Elect, Policy & Governance

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8270
mwittler@kpub.com
Justin Foster,
Treasurer

Community First National Bank
830-315-2352
justin.foster@cfnbtexas.com
Allison Bueche,
Leadership Kerr County

Kerrville Public Utility Board
830-792-8250
abueche@kpub.com

Brian Bowers,
Government Affairs

Centennial Bank
830-258-1722
brian.bowers@bankoncb.com

Michael Anglin,
Communications

ARTIFEX42
325-374-0698
michael@artifex42.com
Kerry Sutton,
Membership

Hill Country Telephone Co-Op
830-367-5333
ksutton@hctc.coop
Shawna Fahrenthold,
Education

Alamo Colleges
830-896-0049
sfahrenthold@alamo.edu
Sue Tiemann
Brinkman Preferred Properties
830-315-7653
Sue.tiemann@gmail.com
David Reast
Schreiner University
830-792-7451
dreast@schreiner.edu
Rose Bradshaw
So Fast Printing
830-257-4101
rose@sofastprinting.net
Clint Fiore
Texas Business Buyers, LLC
830-326-6236
clint@texasbusinessbuyers.com
Colby Johle
Brookdale Guadalupe River Plaza
830-285-7134
colby.johle@brookdale.com